News & Events

Evergreen Beauty College’s Staff Honors 2016 Top 10 Guiding Principles Winners

Each year, Evergree2016-ebc-christmas-group-shotn Beauty College faculty members join together for their annual company Christmas party.

This year the company’s Christmas party was held at the beautiful Heathman Hotel in Kirkland, Wa celebrating 20 years in business. After a full night of laughter, story telling, Evergreen Beauty College owners (The Trieu Family) take a moment to recognize the top staff members that were voted by all their peers that exemplified the highest achievement of each Evergreen’s guiding principle. At Evergreen, we have 10 guiding principles that we make our decisions on each day and recognize individual that went above and beyond to live these guiding principles.

Please help me congratulate this year’s winners:

1. Future Professional – Kyle Kennebrew

2. Educators & Staff – Ashley Bradshaw

3. Integrity – Cherie Haley

4. Leadership – Kylie Harris

5. Teamwork & Family – Sarah Herb

6. Dedication & Accountability – Melissa Eichenhofer

7. Our Community – Mimi Beltran-Hanson

8. Profitability – Leslie Tuckerr

9. Growth & Excellence – Lela Mills

10. Fun – Blair Bercich

There wGuiding Principle Trophiesere a number of honorable mentions and were recognized that evening. Thank you to all the Evergreen Staff Members for another year of hard work and being wonderful people. It is these values we hope to instill in all of our future professionals to make the beauty industry one of the most respected professions with respected professionals!

Please share your congratulations to any of the staff members that you see awarded! Thank you for another great year! Check out pictures from the Christmas Party soon on our facebook fan page under our photo albums.

About Joe

Joe is the president at Evergreen Beauty College. His role is to share updates and his vision of making the beauty industry one of the most respected professions.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply